SCHEDULED EVENTS

EVENTS 2020
June 19 Friday 6-9 PM
STROLL THE STREETS- BOYNE CITY
(Cancelled due to COVID-19)

July 16 Thursday 6:30-8:30 PM

STREET MUSIQUE- HARBOR SPRINGS

August 6-10

FARMFEST

1865 Roby Road, Johannesberg

Performance times TBD

September 4 Friday 6-9 PM

STROLL THE STREETS- BOYNE CITY

EVENTS 2019
June 1 Saturday 1-4 PM
Resort Pike Cidery and Winery
Customer Appreciation Event
Petoskey
 
June 19 Wednesday 12 Noon- 1 PM
Charlotte Ross Lee Concerts in the Park- Pennsylvania Park Gazebo
Petoskey 
 
June 21  Friday 6-9 PM
STROLL THE STREETS - BOYNE CITY
At Patrick O'Brien Real Estate
JUNEGRASS - June 28-29
West Michigan Bluegrass Music Association
Kent County Fairgrounds
Lowell MI
June 29 SAT at 4 PM and 9 PM
July 4  at  6 PM
Blissfest Float Fourth of July Parade
Petoskey
July 12-14
BLISSFEST Music Festival
July 12 FRI 7 PM - Third Stage
July 13 SAT 1 PM - Michigan Stage
July 14 SUN 4 PM - Blisstrodome - Bluegrass Workshop
 
July 19 Friday 8-9 PM
MUSIC IN MACKINAW
Conkling Heritage Park
Mackinaw City
 
July 26 Friday 7 PM
East Jordan Music in the Park Summer Concert Series
East Jordan Memorial Park 
 
July 27-28
DUNESVILLE Music Festival
The Harm Farm
Lake Ann 
August
FARMFEST
Johannesberg
August 8 THURS 7 PM Sun Dance Pavilion and
August 9 FRI 2:15 PM Feedbag Cafe 
August 16 Friday 7:30-9:15 PM
Buckley Old Engine Show
August 22 Thursday 6-8 PM​
Street Musique -Harbor Springs
September 7 SAT 6:30-11 PM
Gaylord Rotary Club Hoedown 
Otsego County Fairgrounds
Steel & Wood - Bluegrass/Country 6:30-7:30 PM
Square Dancing 7:30-8:30 PM
October 11 Friday 5-8 PM
Private Event 
Petoskey
 
October 18 Friday
Dinner 7-8 PM $9, Music 8-11 PM 
Kentuckians of Michigan
28391 Bredow Ave., Romulus
November 1 Friday 7:30 PM 
Red Sky Stage
801 Front Street, Suite D  
Bay Harbor, MI
 
December 27 Friday 7 PM
Private Event
Red Sky Stage - Bay Harbor
 
 
For Questions and Bookings, contact us at steelandwood1@gmail.com or call (231) 487-2350

© 2023 by steelandwoodbluegrass

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • reverbantion2
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon